* Bug #14181 fixed - Calling intg (or integrate) in a function that is being integrat... 94/17494/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 11:09:59 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 15:02:53 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
commite34ee3aef0b4172f007139d0642e48c01d636382
treef96bd72d94057ca81eb9e8fec77e6f3e3fd823e4
parent5af3e58fa57b5816c86c07a123e1d98e731cd41a
* Bug #14181 fixed - Calling intg (or integrate) in a function that is being integrated failed

Change-Id: I6bb36e96191527e460ca5aa722e41bf9001c9b55
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/differential_equations/includes/differentialequationfunctions.hxx
scilab/modules/differential_equations/src/cpp/differentialequationfunctions.cpp
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14181.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14181.tst [new file with mode: 0644]