Xcos: fix xcosPalGenerateAllIcon thanks to the MVC 02/18102/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 07:27:09 +0000 (09:27 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 11:35:55 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
commite35b0dd2764f17389105fa730424b861d6c90914
tree37168847a7545d82d37420df03b81a348cdee03d
parent1fe4e749a0c6d7f6196f07f50393271aa1941841
Xcos: fix xcosPalGenerateAllIcon thanks to the MVC

The same execution path than on Drag n' Drop is used to render blocks the
same way. The images palettes will be updated on another commit.

Change-Id: I1ac0519fba980fd52c67154171ab920a28b49896
scilab/modules/modules_manager/macros/tbx_build_blocks.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/includes/gw_xcos.h
scilab/modules/xcos/includes/gw_xcos.hxx
scilab/modules/xcos/macros/xcosPalGenerateAllIcons.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xcosPalGenerateIcon.cpp
scilab/modules/xcos/sci_gateway/xcos_gateway.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/model/XcosCellFactory.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/palette/Palette.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/jni/Palette.giws.xml