Fix a minor issue 51/10151/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 13:59:22 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 14:13:42 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
commite38899888e1c65bcf3a542659c520fe73b1bedc4
tree367423ecb79b7663b40e60f3be140a1184eedbbb
parent712a665a6688487c6b9e15e890fa2dce69fab60c
Fix a minor issue

Change-Id: Ic5bc73329aa00b5a321bd799588936204ea4f9f2
scilab/modules/localization/sci_gateway/c/sci_setdefaultlanguage.c