Improve the help page of derivat 57/11257/4
authorAlex Carneiro <alextcarneiro@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 08:15:05 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 20:30:11 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
commite397556b34303d9f40cb53c263d4d73d597e4c6f
tree95c345ab83cb427330c2ad4f75aa8f7b2e8686b2
parentd175f4fb65405fcdc758404072e7bb06cfb6a637
Improve the help page of derivat

See http://usingscilab.blogspot.fr/2013/04/analytical-derivates-with-scilab.html
for the original article

Change-Id: I48bd28decb7389c3595f78ea0b088139c1085b67
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/_LaTeX_derivat.xml_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/_LaTeX_derivat.xml_2.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/en_US/derivat.xml
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/fr_FR/derivat.xml
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/ja_JP/derivat.xml
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/pt_BR/derivat.xml