* Bug #12882 fixed - Some help pages were not clear. 63/13063/3
authorA. Khorshidi <akhorshidi@live.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 02:15:20 +0000 (03:15 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 08:47:23 +0000 (09:47 +0100)
commite3983ec3cd5ddae5446217739d52447a3b14680c
treefb467992d2ae702963d01c19e5aad0ac67194b17
parent4d1cf25ae54addd1fd47ae2737efeecfaf7e5684
* Bug #12882 fixed - Some help pages were not clear.

Change-Id: Ia3078509c744dbdb5000334e5f950b81c08b38f8
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/1_keywords/left.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/variables/predef.xml
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/en_US/matrix/det.xml