fix exception management in call overload failed 39/16839/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 14:54:56 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 15:02:44 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
commite39c0b04e0d005c3934ba02126066d4b59e5bf84
treef9dd4857d87d59c04afe8a086ea414f6f416e0c9
parent2617795cf1d94a9ef2cacf424aa53c826cca288f
fix exception management in call overload failed

Change-Id: Ic99c40ddde65abd7e8cf797b99b2a8b7982e9e15
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/run_MatrixExp.hpp