optimization: navet and seros demos fixed 44/20844/4
authorCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 16:43:29 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 14:51:04 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
commite39ed3498e36bcb12af919999871095a7357bde4
tree6d87e3a47d86545fa6ae4bb8e295d6a9347dcecb
parenta45812e728fc4cfd5f082f9958ec63606217183d
optimization: navet and seros demos fixed

  optimization and simulation -> ICSE -> spaceship landing trajectory

Change-Id: I46ace7c772e92c04afc12e2a6893da1fddf1d62d
scilab/modules/optimization/demos/icse/navet.sce
scilab/modules/optimization/demos/icse/seros.sce