[graphics] fix tests (follow-up) 78/20778/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 2 Feb 2019 01:37:43 +0000 (02:37 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 13:53:31 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
commite3b349453b2a8cd7aeffb9b823b7fde943bdd39f
treeb515355d5987b71f7968851e588e7589ee676bf0
parent12d3dc06202c14070a2055744847323ea28cad29
[graphics] fix tests (follow-up)

Change-Id: I59b4e2fd612499975fcbc480f5698db7c20044ac
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3092.tst
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3250.tst
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_612.tst