Xcos MVC: implement graphics.flip, theta, exprs, pin, pout 78/14878/9
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 12:45:54 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 13:25:20 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
commite3bdf707cdda3cab39139490379c0ae0c4dad410
tree9f2b2dbfb197e76f1397c58bd1ac72b0fc9e1ed8
parent0b68c948c0a50fc9dccd06f312bb7fee0cd0232d
Xcos MVC: implement graphics.flip, theta, exprs, pin, pout

Change-Id: Id60c274af0dde3d71001bde407d0de39b7007f1d
scilab/modules/scicos/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/scicos/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/scicos/includes/utilities.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model_getObjectProperties.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model_setObjectProperties.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Block.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/GraphicsAdapter.cpp