[bug_15301] ImplicitList fixed when contain a function call which return nothing 82/19482/6
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 15:00:28 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@esi-group.com>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 15:36:41 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
commite3d1e5badd420362d3c8e2ba636f1e304cc65aa7
tree1400a061f7d930f73ef2a057369ff71dcf86fea4
parenta2c53f76e1dfc180177448d9b3af1cd0eb842441
[bug_15301] ImplicitList fixed when contain a function call which return nothing

  test_run ast bug_15301
  test_run ast bug_15301 mode_nwni_profiling

Change-Id: Iaccb56e0c77b483a85c13c7d1d201e81a5ae9fad
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/runvisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15301.tst [new file with mode: 0644]