* Bug #13924 fixed - rationals r1==r2 and r1~=r2 might sometimes be wrong. 26/16626/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 06:13:40 +0000 (08:13 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 06:36:11 +0000 (08:36 +0200)
commite3d744dc297a046d98926c4567ebe0fd8630aebc
treec42112c8eeed41a95fadec9863247e614e1c2ce8
parentfffda3c06594ff48a8f238659dddd2cf4e5f23c0
* Bug #13924 fixed - rationals r1==r2 and r1~=r2 might sometimes be wrong.

Change-Id: I77aba0953c739fbed0aedd08b4889541adabe8e4
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%r_n_r.sci
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%r_o_r.sci
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13924.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13924.tst [new file with mode: 0644]