Xcos search: index help JARs 12/18912/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 21:34:49 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 08:15:52 +0000 (09:15 +0100)
commite3e49fd882f89554a790b76cbf1b350b8d1f55b2
tree996334075b55150ccbc8ab7929e42080486347de
parentf488d5a75e5448fe5eae1026d30a0402828a35f4
Xcos search: index help JARs

Change-Id: I9ba29bc09362ffe6965e5182920b8c0bb8ae04ea
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/palette/PaletteIndexer.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/palette/PaletteSearchManager.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/palette/PaletteSearcher.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/palette/view/PaletteView.java