Fix wrong atoms default repository. 66/14866/3
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 10:04:26 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 14:44:25 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
commite429c0599926747e687f9490cf0e42104bb88621
tree4e365448be34641651232c780b9c4ed97bb7abe7
parent47ecf5b8de51754072264d45b235ec5e5494a088
Fix wrong atoms default repository.

Change-Id: I867f580702aa45b9db7bc1638877d363e1c48e88
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/Makefile.in
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/modules/atoms/etc/repositories
scilab/modules/atoms/etc/repositories.in [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/atoms/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13367.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/atoms/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13367.tst [new file with mode: 0644]