Look for axes brothers. Do not start from Figure. 68/14168/4
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 14:13:42 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 15:55:40 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
commite43563d26a6a531b9265a616e28f3617fa54e72e
treefce2d3c5ac6c1c6c9811d2215d76a5cd60a66555
parentdf5b305b586ba53922059abb9c589aee3470788a
Look for axes brothers. Do not start from Figure.

Change-Id: I9b08351dd8149401ce99f06cdbf99554302b4d73
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/xsetech.sci