Fix refresh problem in listboxes of ATOMS GUI 13/9013/3
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 13:37:24 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 08:52:48 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
commite45aa959140012f9ac211b53009797a8b0163de7
tree4e57236d2aef2b5fd66d5a967a1972369622c3ac
parent07c0da8efd57774826df4c8019a41b3e5ec4620f
Fix refresh problem in listboxes of ATOMS GUI

Change-Id: Ia997ebdda2a0bcbe72eb647f3f329e3621c64ca1
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/listbox/SwingScilabListBox.java