* Bug 16257: blockdiag() introduced 40/21140/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 21:15:39 +0000 (22:15 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 08:36:36 +0000 (09:36 +0100)
commite461e0ac32a9aa9b7e5f2cd66e56baa8c993984d
tree541dd75b1d4b24adaed2489f072c0d7080e6580c
parent0849885bdf741ac0f89bdde54fc6815d2628497e
* Bug 16257: blockdiag() introduced

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16257
  PDF page: http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=5028

  sysdiag() will be obsoleted after merging this commit
  (blockdiag() must first be available)

Change-Id: Ib5886cd71970f63c899ffad585ec9a98e871863b
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/elementarymatrices/blockdiag.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/elementarymatrices/blockdiag.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/blockdiag.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/blockdiag.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_macros.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/_LaTeX_blockdiag.xml_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/m2sci/help/en_US/m2sci_equivalents/b/blkdiag.xml