* Bug 15898 fixed: edit() with user-defined | alias of macro 54/20654/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 9 Dec 2018 04:14:24 +0000 (05:14 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 09:48:34 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
commite46341a0900f8327cb461a585564de9efc4dfa1d
treeff135cd7bfeaed3c832d12208b9616f6b94553ee
parentf46c7baccbe4165c742aa5c195b8dad2fab41eca
* Bug 15898 fixed: edit() with user-defined | alias of macro

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15898

  edit() help pages are already in the [scinotes] module.
  edit() had not yet any unit tests.

Change-Id: Ib92c656e2b9fd9e0fd67c174281336defbb8c977
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/core/macros/edit.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/scinotes/macros/edit.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scinotes/tests/unit_tests/edit.tst [new file with mode: 0644]