xget(): removal from help pages 37/19037/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 4 Feb 2017 00:28:00 +0000 (01:28 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 07:46:48 +0000 (08:46 +0100)
commite47b6097cda335bebb6bb8464ff06d8f995a7fa4
treebcd4b3f2c95241453f1ca5ea9bdc04ac92674fce
parent7bb0cd7c28976445b6d2b5b3c263262f42592a5c
xget(): removal from help pages

 * All references removed, apart from xget and xset pages left
 * No images changed

Change-Id: Ib94b686a55a3a0aa989b8a697fdf8ede80d5c23a
19 files changed:
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/Matplot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/Matplot_properties.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/Graphics.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/color_management/colorbar.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/Graphics.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/2d_plot/Matplot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/2d_plot/Matplot_properties.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/Graphics.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/color_management/colorbar.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/2d_plot/Matplot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/Graphics.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/color_management/colorbar.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/Graphics.xml
scilab/modules/interpolation/help/en_US/linear_interpn.xml
scilab/modules/interpolation/help/en_US/splin3d.xml
scilab/modules/interpolation/help/ja_JP/linear_interpn.xml
scilab/modules/interpolation/help/ja_JP/splin3d.xml
scilab/modules/interpolation/help/pt_BR/linear_interpn.xml
scilab/modules/interpolation/help/pt_BR/splin3d.xml