* Bug #14910 fixed: plot() example now on a cleared figure 17/19117/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 19:06:33 +0000 (20:06 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 09:46:51 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
commite48654138a481e43b8e5ee5d553b64f9db5a4099
tree7d56d13e09c5ed346da09cc1325563c75550a173
parent3bd106a01da1ded48ab44e213aba9532086bdeff
* Bug #14910 fixed: plot() example now on a cleared figure

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14910

Change-Id: I0707f8b742ff0813bc21e003f48b4a33f5fece96
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/plot.sci