* Bug #10497 fixed - Some special charaters were causing issues in the phaseplot 49/8249/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 10:56:57 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 13:09:22 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
commite49828e0c13ea125a38d116032c73b416e0caae8
treef6a0769bac6773299d96283a0d21a441fbc86428
parent2c0e599faec4c6964db9b69a34299d533d1a264b
* Bug #10497 fixed - Some special charaters were causing issues in the phaseplot
                     localization.

Change-Id: I6dac848aa46983971acbea7df3de99e4cd17d73a
16 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/cacsd/locales/ca_ES.po
scilab/modules/cacsd/locales/cacsd.pot
scilab/modules/cacsd/locales/cs_CZ.po
scilab/modules/cacsd/locales/de_DE.po
scilab/modules/cacsd/locales/es_ES.po
scilab/modules/cacsd/locales/fr_FR.po
scilab/modules/cacsd/locales/it_IT.po
scilab/modules/cacsd/locales/ja_JP.po
scilab/modules/cacsd/locales/pl_PL.po
scilab/modules/cacsd/locales/pt_BR.po
scilab/modules/cacsd/locales/ru_RU.po
scilab/modules/cacsd/locales/uk_UA.po
scilab/modules/cacsd/locales/zh_CN.po
scilab/modules/cacsd/locales/zh_TW.po
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/phaseplot.sci