update I/O autonumbering algorithm (buggy with region to superblock action) 88/11588/2
authorAlexandre HERISSE <alexandre.herisse@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 24 May 2013 11:13:00 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2013 09:09:22 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
commite4acf6bc8c9e45a427a87a7c3fb20dd94e704853
tree81dbb45cf76f8404dc29f89300fca0f9bef68ef3
parentcfb2fa6daeb61556c35a20597061930dfa6b8b99
update I/O autonumbering algorithm (buggy with region to superblock action)

Change-Id: Id73b72f263dab64950ec9b35f3768677153ba490
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/XcosDiagram.java