Bug #14581 fixed : http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14581 06/18506/5
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 23:05:31 +0000 (01:05 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 10:10:20 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
commite4c2185babcb5a140e04435485e0453463416b4d
tree46e30986dc0b583ab64300dfb618b5c52b3c412f
parent3e82d16a115805684cea171bc5a8e5d73ce1296d
Bug #14581 fixed : bugzilla.scilab.org/14581

 * replot() upgraded:
    - a bound set to %inf gets the position of the most marginal object
    - replot() syntax added (as replot([%inf %inf %inf %inf]) )
    - option "tigh_limits" added
    - Any handle having Axes as direct children -- as uicontrol-frame --
      is now supported
 * zoom_auto() is replaced with replot() and is removed
 * replot unit test added
 * Bug #14581 fixed : http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14581
   "Reframe to contents" feature fixed.

Change-Id: I65142a8ce25bc5a4d59e3728f314b091400356ec
12 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/axes_operations/replot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/axes_operations/zoom_auto.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/axes_operations/replot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/axes_operations/replot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/axes_operations/replot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/locales/graphics.pot
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/replot.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/zoom_auto.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/replot.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/etc/graphics_menubar.xml
scilab/modules/gui/etc/graphics_toolbar.xml