xcos: fix headless image generation (again) 04/21304/2
authorClement David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 10:38:05 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 11:42:09 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
commite4c4f68f34d93e1d26cd379aa1a738f5759c21a4
treee8f427e430515353ac2885a3a77c4718e7e9c84d
parent639870f366bf6d23e2e5acf9280fadc967c13279
xcos: fix headless image generation (again)

Change-Id: I9eb94e82ae1fbd97c8c78da9a08f4cc41ad451aa
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/configuration/ConfigurationManager.java