Xcos MVC: fix memleak in list insertion 48/17348/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 09:10:50 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 08:45:08 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
commite4db9dbc09c70284853b5b4a3d9705e788836fa1
tree47bf313aac917bf6ad7ecef1d0a2db0feb160bf1
parentebb1b3d76774863140c0c1447e81e96de25c9d44
Xcos MVC: fix memleak in list insertion

A List inserted in another List is cloned, so free it after it is appended

Change-Id: Ie04a37c3e1c9007ca87b040b9c50aade9e984510
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/BaseAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ModelAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ParamsAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/prop_wrong.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/prop_wrong.tst