* Bug #7804 fixed - Small improvements in struct help page. 52/14552/3
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 21 May 2014 07:24:11 +0000 (09:24 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 22 May 2014 15:15:01 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
commite4e0c9ade8db1c72ccb0915a34dc8c6706a5c078
treee36359f06e7d5f9a48333907d1195e4e915f3665
parentfa3f18071adac72baadd6172a43a41d55bba9aeb
* Bug #7804 fixed - Small improvements in struct help page.

Change-Id: I161c441900c7565ffbb4f49dd763f324a1899a5b
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/en_US/struct.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/fr_FR/struct.xml