Bug fix 15261: Wrong default inserted in struct 65/19465/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 22:14:40 +0000 (00:14 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 13:12:26 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
commite4f05ff862d4211086f8144a83747b5b0b7479b0
tree33a02e7804c1ceea5899b6b14b896f2651cb8346
parent4cf207bf8e9f943c0d165c8899b1c2fd778f3fff
Bug fix 15261: Wrong default inserted in struct

https://bugzilla.scilab.org/15261

Change-Id: I3e620fe64dbba892c1940ddb6ecf171c0b17a9ca
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/arrayof.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15261.tst [new file with mode: 0644]