module io tests fixed 37/18837/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 15:10:12 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 15:22:52 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
commite5005117c14a93530c7e4e97bf48e01a29cb3da2
tree79a57e99175ce02a90eb9122ffe58a0cc2dea7fe
parent2bd67674df81ddd985f10d76b20acde2a2398087
module io tests fixed

    test_run io bug_14022
    test_run io bug_14111
    test_run io bug_5586

Change-Id: I7a006cf6d27508365cf5e47e5bcffc8124d988ce
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/lib [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/io/tests/unit_tests/saveload.tst
scilab/modules/scicos/etc/scicos.start