gsort_multilevel: special degenerate case fixed 00/21500/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 14 Jun 2020 13:09:29 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 15:00:14 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
commite50643345711b45e84722acd5e20db0be3da36d2
tree47eb30f9de99b2ec509432caed293343c384275e
parent2357ccb649d9d916dc9c0e8c95d9027d4e05b5ee
gsort_multilevel: special degenerate case fixed

  test_run elementary_functions gsort*

Change-Id: I317be9d294fa6f2e62e5406760e0eadcf7e04419
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/%gsort_multilevel.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_gsort.cpp
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/gsort_multilevel_complex.tst