Fix test after http://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/9049/ 83/9083/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 10:36:10 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 15:15:29 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
commite5085b38a433a42897852ded297e4cc7607b3488
tree3d6f49df90c241c717f0ac8e26e6620c493431e9
parent1c2654bb06cbc4b419caa1eeddfde33c39c11cea
Fix test after codereview.scilab.org/#/c/9049/

To test: test_run("gui", "bug_10841")

Change-Id: I6fbd954aceeeb8db4b40c8a025945c8bd2f30ffe
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10841.dia.ref
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10841.tst