Wish 12776 fulfilled: add a new option to histplot to draw freq polygon chart 03/12303/5
authorMehran Khorshidi <akhorshidi@live.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 19:18:33 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 20:06:13 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
commite527db6bccf38160ceba089da01d90e6467f357f
tree935674af9c271a2f1d57e90adc7f591c84eb3aac
parent624e769708ad41573ae262b022585f837689c9f4
Wish 12776 fulfilled: add a new option to histplot to draw freq polygon chart

Change-Id: I179b9712e5ade24215c39f3793a991e4625d3170
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/histplot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/histplot.sci
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/histplot_en_US_4.png [new file with mode: 0644]