bug 14821: getio function added. 43/18643/8
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 09:57:05 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 12:06:27 +0000 (13:06 +0100)
commite535a8f96674bce4297a8e74d4dde37eacf780fd
tree515c24aad58a675fa6eb48a8b92b6c0a6c5637df
parent5dab7cb558c16f178d20f0f20b0a2c5eeeb254bf
bug 14821: getio function added.

Change-Id: If276355c3b69cc9d7b932bb63567f9905bf79de7
17 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/io/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/io/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/io/includes/gw_io.h
scilab/modules/io/includes/io_gw.hxx
scilab/modules/io/sci_gateway/c/sci_getio.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/io/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_getio.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/io/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_lib.cpp
scilab/modules/io/src/cpp/io_gw.cpp
scilab/modules/io/src/cpp/io_gw.vcxproj
scilab/modules/io/src/cpp/io_gw.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14821.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14821.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/output_stream/includes/DiaryModesEnum.hxx [moved from scilab/modules/output_stream/src/cpp/DiaryModesEnum.hxx with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/output_stream/includes/diary_manager.hxx [moved from scilab/modules/output_stream/src/cpp/diary_manager.hxx with 98% similarity]
scilab/modules/output_stream/src/c/output_stream.vcxproj
scilab/modules/output_stream/src/c/output_stream.vcxproj.filters