Xcos: update some blocks to avoid user-redefinition 38/18238/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 14:27:29 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 12:55:29 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
commite544dc051f102a54e2d47aa50d056cadd6b931b4
tree568a228d7b80e76021d3d49d40876c500d3e4406
parent1da446c1dd086219a0f67e6ae001983557453d64
Xcos: update some blocks to avoid user-redefinition

  - `INVBLK`: add a divide by zero parameter to ignore the error
  - `PRODUCT`: add a divide by zero parameter to ignore the error

Change-Id: I48e2b3ce7b5162de06ac612dd0fac3fa0432598f
14 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/helptools/images/INVBLK_gui.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/PRODUCT_gui.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/NonLinear/INVBLK.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/NonLinear/PRODUCT.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/invblk4.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/product.c
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Mathoperations_pal/INVBLK.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Mathoperations_pal/PRODUCT.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/fr_FR/palettes/Mathoperations_pal/INVBLK.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/fr_FR/palettes/Mathoperations_pal/PRODUCT.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/images/gui/INVBLK_gui.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/images/gui/PRODUCT_gui.gif [deleted file]
scilab/modules/xcos/images/gui/PRODUCT_gui.png [new file with mode: 0644]