Fix wrong initialization 94/13394/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 11:30:55 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 11:31:07 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
commite5496a35f4193d97c59aa9c27ea7870420d3fdf9
tree8c3d12d4978c24da2211a9827fdfb880c0d1a0be
parentc5cf97a78511820a83fdbbe1ba2bbf003cb9fb87
Fix wrong initialization

Change-Id: I2d0308ee2c05a3038bef0af00dad71b7c729b6da
scilab/modules/gui/src/cpp/InitUIMenu.cpp