Fixed typos 15/13315/3
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 13:43:10 +0000 (19:43 +0600)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 10:10:32 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
commite554c089425beb7f2e486074a94c66497b0390e4
tree4453c73528f45fc6d087a53eaa20a77714c763ab
parentdb1ffdf9c7c31dc6dacd982ac7955d1c7ccef575
Fixed typos

Change-Id: Idc91b7ed574387606686b58899617bc5c8ed7a43
scilab/modules/functions/help/ru_RU/deff.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/ru_RU/exec.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/ru_RU/execstr.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/ru_RU/functions.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/ru_RU/macro.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/ru_RU/overloading.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/ru_RU/str2code.xml