* Bug 15642 fixed: now A(:) gives correct display for A sparse bool 19/20519/3
authorStéphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 09:53:47 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 15:10:08 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
commite55502b35bc96f9a186ddda8bf87619f368382eb
treeb972db57009c610f13ac2fedc02048e284582aa4
parent5f73e9f1596e324712cd1059b5b835ab5bf52a5f
* Bug 15642 fixed: now A(:) gives correct display for A sparse bool

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15642

Change-Id: I28074b6470eecd993ac349144750aa2e7fde8b64
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/sparse.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15642.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15642.tst [new file with mode: 0644]