[graphics] fix bug_13441.tst 57/18957/3
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 15:20:03 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 09:45:49 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
commite57030283e9a0fc2e669326abe7d1befa993d1b9
treeac7ecd144e231aefa41b88f14eb54aa422aab3f6
parent09038eb27e3a7a00760779e2f7658109ceb1a05f
[graphics] fix bug_13441.tst

Change-Id: I391a61e4497c5d66dc89a8e457a288440bbde3b6
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/c/sci_uicontrol.c