Disable the warning about examples missing. They are internal functions and should... 22/9922/5
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 16:32:04 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 07:39:33 +0000 (08:39 +0100)
commite574e493f329fe5896c63d2fb2482e5a289d7008
tree292f9fc83007862383d121c7e429f5a97f2fe7c5
parent266dd47b7d8ddc1ab5933bb7e9670836919c71b9
Disable the warning about examples missing. They are internal functions and should not be used directly

Change-Id: I3154293eeb3d8ace4b09185a2625cfbdfccbc9cf
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/help/en_US/ilib_compile.xml
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/help/en_US/ilib_gen_Make.xml
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/help/en_US/ilib_gen_cleaner.xml
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/help/en_US/ilib_gen_loader.xml
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/help/en_US/supported_compilers.xml