Revert "Force image to be a RGB image (there is no writer to convert ARGB type to... 68/16168/3
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 08:19:43 +0000 (09:19 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 14:21:58 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
commite5792b2e34d48e73cb4c583d152de2ace8425c2e
tree473121f6545c5ea41ee713182af75286b44edde6
parent00953172e86afdc58074ba4e495d322cf1a3b594
Revert "Force image to be a RGB image (there is no writer to convert ARGB type to Bitmap format). Since JoGL 2.2.4, it seems that the image got from a JoGLCanvas is a ARGB one and no more a RGB one."

This reverts commit 814e090c1e336aae6a540ec6030c991af0c7b4d6.

Change-Id: I650aa93d0219cf55e968f108a8390a83d5572d65
scilab/modules/graphic_export/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_export/Export.java
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/jogl/JoGLCanvas.java