fix after renaming of createBorderFont, border 10/14010/4
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 15:13:17 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 15:48:59 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
commite57971deeb0645a2480c94b2ab11edbc3c9fa6b4
tree729136d2c2e68b5a162b27ae22a575953deb88fc
parent828057d8f36be9e9d62f585e7bb095f553896620
fix after renaming of createBorderFont, border

Change-Id: I7639849642ae67f2b92b8cb891e6a846ddb62c47
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/demo_tools/gui/demo_gui.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/axes_operations/axes_properties.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/figure_operations/figure_properties.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/get_border_property.c
scilab/modules/gui/demos/cb_uicontrol_plot3d.dem.sci
scilab/modules/gui/macros/createBorder.sci
scilab/modules/gui/tests/unit_tests/border.dia.ref [moved from scilab/modules/gui/tests/unit_tests/borders.dia.ref with 97% similarity]
scilab/modules/gui/tests/unit_tests/border.tst [moved from scilab/modules/gui/tests/unit_tests/borders.tst with 97% similarity]
scilab/modules/windows_tools/help/en_US/winqueryreg.xml
scilab/modules/windows_tools/help/fr_FR/winqueryreg.xml