fix display power for imaginary part 67/14867/4
authorSylvain GENIN <sylvain.genin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 10:17:53 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 08:42:28 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
commite57c1c9477ba320cb3f8054b1338f198fadc1676
tree795c87c4bc79c6944ac8e2136027db1a5a2f938d
parentf0479aad1f34383f3acfbf0e04210b8a6cdf99d7
fix display power for imaginary part

s = %s;
p21=%i+0*s;
p22=1+s;
p23=s-1;
p24=-s+%i*s**2;
p2=[p21 p22 p23 p24]

Change-Id: I96e56f47dc9f2f5de8c16a2d966d98853d4807ac
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/singlepoly.cpp