* Bug #14476 fixed - Dotmultiplication between polynomials and imaginary numbers... 53/17953/2
authorPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 10:30:31 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 15:39:01 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
commite59509ff35215a90748186dc727c7a1381047bed
tree4aa2e6e378a09db369d12343699fbe71db8b4af1
parent02618f8928c28c3c476801d5b568ddc6f94ce9e9
* Bug #14476 fixed - Dotmultiplication between polynomials and imaginary numbers was always returning 0

Change-Id: I3e67153d98373e0ce0f5148f604e360b4662b910
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_dotmultiplication.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14476.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14476.tst [new file with mode: 0644]