Prefs: add a way to backup preferences file 31/7631/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 19:39:20 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 15:27:22 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
commite5cadf3575807db28188ad4a3f0c4c9790f04e67
tree9adfdb71ed133e5981b2afa1ba5dcdd857aa3363
parent39cadad5042637368a88b5b1bfc949b147311268
Prefs: add a way to backup preferences file

Change-Id: I02b83e7fa50ec172c6465e76b70eb6a14f907290
scilab/modules/commons/src/java/org/scilab/modules/commons/ScilabCommonsUtils.java
scilab/modules/preferences/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/preferences/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/preferences/etc/XConfiguration-preference.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/preferences/etc/XConfiguration-preference.xsl [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/preferences/etc/XConfiguration.xml
scilab/modules/preferences/src/java/org/scilab/modules/preferences/Component/FileSelector.java
scilab/modules/preferences/src/java/org/scilab/modules/preferences/Component/Select.java
scilab/modules/preferences/src/java/org/scilab/modules/preferences/XCommonManager.java
scilab/modules/preferences/src/java/org/scilab/modules/preferences/XConfigManager.java