* Bug #11035 fixed - Scilab crashes when loading a file created with Matlab 7.12... 11/14611/3
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 10:41:19 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 13:43:59 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
commite5cb3db263af280b1b633cd7b3a08bff764e23f8
treee294fe25415b903b2ae7e66bf89d154884bc5539
parenteb940cb21df3a569027ded3af20008840afd6a70
* Bug #11035 fixed - Scilab crashes when loading a file created with Matlab 7.12 (non regression test).

Change-Id: I478031ebd45813bad60b52b67b381088b3f3105c
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/matio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11035.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/matio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11035.mat [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/matio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11035.tst [new file with mode: 0644]