[types] fix broken .giws.xml file 01/21001/4
authorSt├ęphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 10:08:50 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 09:53:15 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
commite5cd687946485e3a3a454063e4f23d5d1e131190
treee05cb8b5edc8a97789f56d545e56fb990a0b8ac3
parentb1ad163593d83b2c97dfcd8a31bc1f32fe9ef4b6
[types] fix broken .giws.xml file

Change-Id: I3372e46fa985a9d5a3e177ad708a016d482c0071
scilab/modules/types/src/jni/ScilabVariables.giws.xml