* Bug #4731 fixed - lqr() failed when time domain of input was a number. 37/11137/3
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 13:05:40 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 14:45:39 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
commite5dd980ea261f4c42bf1d7401161dcfef6cf81e7
tree909d282199c768710fee1b91c207ffcb4c0e84a8
parent236a6566b4396d85d8faf446af5dbe49f2592d7d
* Bug #4731 fixed - lqr() failed when time domain of input was a number.

Change-Id: I31f0cc34b56ca171f567c96fe23aaae5a6a58ef6
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/lqr.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4731.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4731.tst [new file with mode: 0644]