* Bug 15668 fixed: save(file) don't save predefined variables any more 03/20903/3
authorStéphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 13:31:40 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 09:33:17 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
commite5e9862db2c072125be20783aa56281558d2153a
tree46ff5d592c84d1c6c901d75e789adb9db7b415a5
parent31430aeea260ea64a45af23acba2e64ce0f15503
* Bug 15668 fixed: save(file) don't save predefined variables any more

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=15668

Change-Id: Ia46f3167b7cc7763de518f087aa203d74374cf17
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/hdf5/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_hdf5_save.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15668.tst [new file with mode: 0644]