* Bug #6427 fixed - full([%T %F]) returned an error message. 44/11844/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 14:55:43 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 07:57:50 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
commite5ebf6d6b313345b681628ca33358ce6a83d5aa0
tree2c427b188cfb41304ee029cb8e2a667993fe716d
parenta1e4f791fc08c4a024848c7af5585e9567942390
* Bug #6427 fixed - full([%T %F]) returned an error message.

Change-Id: I4c4731ab0d96485e902e84e70ce24b8ccb306c6c
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/sparse/sci_gateway/fortran/sci_f_full.f
scilab/modules/sparse/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6427.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/sparse/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6427.tst [new file with mode: 0644]