Disable execution of some examples 83/8783/3
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 11:14:12 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 15:48:14 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
commite5f3eda9c4a687440e7a26efa6823eb33ab02f13
tree3fbc718a1974cfe3e69160d25e07da022bfa36fb
parentc664785f077d8980f60477d27d87866fea11bc6d
Disable execution of some examples

Change-Id: I1e283f729d1f39db2df2e80436703e22b2a6ee16
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/scilab.xml