Xcos solvers : ODEPACK's 'lsodar' implementation 43/9743/53
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 15:25:33 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
committerClément David <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 16:07:27 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
commite5f44e7d6823e78352b504007a4c3d24cdb97ef7
tree7c55068c7780ed618f4e1dcd0be5a82215e73d4e
parent080f765ccbe7a29d692aec518ef17822c0645a76
Xcos solvers : ODEPACK's 'lsodar' implementation

Xcos can now use 'lsodar' solver from Scilab's 'ODEPACK'. Added tests & doc

Change-Id: Ic527681cf6be07baf920653f3a0bb8f9ae75e321
20 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/scicos/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/scicos/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/differential_equations_f_Import.def [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/lsodar.c [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/lsodar.h [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/scicos.c
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/scicos.vcxproj
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/scicos.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/scicos/src/scicos_sundials/src/cvode/cvode_impl.h
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/LSodar.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/LSodar.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/solvers/integLSodar.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/solvers/integRK.sce
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/solvers/integSundials.sce [moved from scilab/modules/xcos/examples/solvers/integ.sce with 95% similarity]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/CVode.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/IDA.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/LSodar.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/Runge-Kutta.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/LSodar_test.zcos [new file with mode: 0644]