Replace 12 by 10 in levitron demo. 24/17024/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 07:26:08 +0000 (09:26 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 08:04:38 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
commite5f5e1a75ac1ff8e8e28f386629b52febcbe7ac1
tree65ba287ceb61d7003289f9330edce0d767080f2e
parentc605d501e6d044a21da5b64678297c44d5059876
Replace 12 by 10 in levitron demo.

Change-Id: I8c642dc1367354a3884c64290ce2b4888984ce0c
scilab/modules/differential_equations/demos/levitron/levitron_gui.sci